Super quick mini project with new product

Wheeee!! I got to play with some product today. I didn’t ave a ton of time, but, I was able to get this done:

KODAK Digital Still Camera

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Super fun. It’s a little micro mini album. There’s room for four mini photos on each “page” of the album. As long as they are tiny photos…which my daughter is all about. So it’ll be a cute gift for her. And what’s better…this uses scraps and random things here at the house. Understand, this isn’t my original idea, I have seen it done all over the place in many different ways.

Here’s a list of the things you’ll need:

Non-StampinUp: Toilet Paper rolls (yup…watch the video, I’ll explain how to get them out before you even use the TP…), a binder ring, eyelets and eyelet setter, scissors and adhesive (although these can certainly be SU product), paper trimmer, random bits of green leaf shaped cardstock (again, could be SU, if you wanted), bone folder, Ranger MAtte Medium, and Ranger copper embossing powder…ummm oh, and Nestabilities label die.

Now for the SU goodies: Waterolor Wonder cardstock (138334), Crumb Cake  cardstock (120953), Night of Navy (100867), Love and Affection Stampset (141545)Affectionately Yours Designer Series Paper (141632), Versamark ink (102283) and stamp blocks A and C.

Here’s how I did it:

 

 

If you are interested in buying any of the Stampin Up Product, I have my website link here:

melissaengeseth.stampinup.net

Fun, fun, fun!!

Happy, inky crafting to you all!

Melissa and HAnnah

 

Leave a Reply

