Yay!! New Stampin Up Catalog is ready to go!!

I am super excited about the newest Stampin Up! catalog. And what crafter wouldn’t be?? It is so much awesome contained in paperback goodness. I am obsessed with  much of it. I won’t lie, there’s a few items that just aren’t my cup of tea, but, those are few and far between.

I’m enamored by the copper accents; foiling on papers and embossing powder. But, I’ve always loved copper!

Beyond that, I think I need everything…everything on page 77!  I need ALL THE THINGS!!

I would love to stay and chat, but, I need to go drool over the catalog yet more!

If you’d like to check out the new catalog online, check it out on my website:

melissaengeseth.stampinup.net

And if you’d like to watch a walk through of the catalog, this’ll go live at 3 am my time.

Leave a Reply

