First page in the Art Journal- Done!

So excited! I bit the proverbial bullet and created a page in the art journal. It was somewhat nerve-wracking to smear paint onto the fresh page, but once it was started,  there was no turning back! Here’s the finished result:

Fly  2 Fly 1 Fly 3 Fly 4

I am very pleased with the results. Hopefully this is the start of a new outlet to augment my paper crafting obsession.

I got to use a ton of products that I wouldn’t have otherwise, products that had on hand, but were languishing on a shelf. I tend to do that…buy items with no idea what I am going to do with it.  But, now I have products sitting that I can use now.

If you’d like to see a step by step as to how I did it, I have a link to the video on YouTube:

I can’t wait to get into the next page.

Happy crafting,

Missy

Leave a Reply

